Contact

Bethel Baptist Church
PO Box 70
Prospect, NY 13435
Phone/Fax(315) 896-6855
Email: bbcprospect [at] aol [dot] com

Pastor: pastor [at] bbcprospect.com
Church Office: churchoffice [at] bbcprospect.com
Deacons: deacons [at] bbcprospect.com
Trustees: trustees [at] bbcprospect.com
Treasurer: treasurer [at] bbcprospect.com
Youth Group: youthgroup [at] bbcprospect.com
Awana: awana [at] bbcprospect.com
Childrens Church: childrenschurch [at] bbcprospect.com
Nursery: nursery [at] bbcprospect.com
Worship Team: worshipteam [at] bbcprospect.com
Sound Room: soundroom [at] bbcprospect.com
Sunday School: sundayschool [at] bbcprospect.com
Choir: choir [at] bbcprospect.com

View Larger Map